Conception Bay North

Physical Address:
266 Conception Bay North Highway
Bay Roberts, NL
A0A 1G0

Mailing Address:
Box 669
Bay Roberts, NL
A0A 1G0

 

Bay Roberts: (709) 786-8677
Fax: (709) 786-8687
Toll Free: 1-800-563-7880

 

Diane Strickland, B. SC.
Operations Manager
dstrickland@compassionhomecare.ca
Congratulations on 23 years of service as of February 1, 2022!

 

 

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is SHANTEL-GILLIS-OPERATIONS-ASSISTANT-2-1.jpg

Shauntel Gillis

Operations Assistant

sgillis@compasssionhomecare.ca

 

 

Wanda Newell
Office Manager
wnewell@compassionhomecare.ca
Congratulations on 8 years of service as of September 16, 2021!

 

Jenny Pryor
Service Coordinator / Administrative Assistant
jpryor@compassionhomecare.ca
Congratulations on 4 years of service as of August 21, 2021! 

 

Angela Mercer
Service Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
amercer@compassionhomecare.ca
Congratulations on 3 years of service as of June 28, 2022!

 

 

Vanessa House, RN

Nursing Supervisor

vhouse@compassionhomecare.ca

 

 

Corrine Snow, LPN

Nursing Supervisor
csnow@compassionhomecare.ca

 

 

 

Renee Dobbin, BN RN
Foot Care Nurse
Congratulations on 3 years of service as of November 7, 2021!